Trending Up: Applying the Latest Innovations to Chocolate and Nut Confections [FREE WEBINAR]

Register for this free to attend webinar here

 
 
 
 

Applying the Latest Innovations to Chocolate and Nut Confections
Join us on Apr. 24, 2018 – 9am PDT / 11am CDT / 12pm EDT


 

When paired with the crunch of almonds, chocolate products can bring decadent and hearty satisfaction to each bite. Indulgence, sustainability, a clean label and health categories are all top of mind for consumers when looking for new chocolate products with nuts like almonds.

In this free, 40-minute webinar, Lu Ann Williams of Innova Market Insights will highlight the latest trends in chocolate products with almonds, including ingredient innovations to help manufacturers capitalize on every opportunity to keep consumers wanting more.

Chocolatier Wendy Sherwood of the Culinary Institute of America will share recipes and her inspiration behind the development, with a look into how she works to align confectionary concepts with the latest consumer trends. Her recipes will showcase unique ways to pair crunchy California almonds with smooth chocolate, and which techniques and additional inclusions help maximize the flavors of each decadent treat.

Sign up now and be sure to take advantage of the live 10-minute Q&A session after the presentation.

Register for Free Here

 
 
 
 

Speaker: Lu Ann Williams

Director of Innovation
Innova Market Insights

 

Speaker: Chef Wendy Sherwood

Culinary Institute of America Greystone

 

Moderator: Harbinder Maan

Trade Marketing Director
Almond Board of California

 
 
 

Sponsored by: